c957f8ee61 · „include/networkConfig.h“ ändern · Updated 2024-10-02 22:47:46 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?