bef0bb816c · runningTime is now the time for every state · Updated 2023-10-10 09:57:46 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?